Share Information

Share Graph

Performance

Share Price

Dividend History

Top 20 Shareholders

Analyst Coverage

Equity Research

ABG Sundal Collier​
Lukas Daul
+47 22 01 61 39
lukas.daul@abgsc.no

DNB Markets
Nicolay Dyvik
+47 24 16 91 87
nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no

Danske Markets
Anders Redigh Karlsen
+47 85 40 70 42
akarl@danskebank.com

Fearnley Securities
Espen Landmark Fjermestad
+47 22 93 63 60
e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no

Nordea Markets
Axel Styrman
+47 24 01 50 04
axel.styrman@nordea.com

Pareto Securities
Eirik Haavaldsen
+47 22 87 87 00
eirik.haavaldsen@pareto.no

Clarkson Platou Securities
Frode Mørkedal
+47 22 01 63 27
fm@platou.com

Arctic Securities
Jo Ringheim​
+47 21 01 32 29
Jo.ringheim@arctic.com​​

SEB Markets   
David Bhatti
+47 22 82 70 59   
david.bhatti@seb.no​

KeplerCheuvreux​
Petter Haugen
+47 23 13 90 78
phaugen@keplercheuvreux.com

Credit research​

DNB Markets
Martin Børter
+47 22 01 78 34​
martin.borter@dnb.no

Nordea Markets
Øyvind Hagen
+47 94 97 40 98
oyvind.hagen@nordea.com

​Swedbank
Jørgen Hannevik​
+47 23 23 82 40
jorgen.hannevik@swedbank.no

Arctic Securties
Alexander Jost​
+ 47 22 93 72 60
alexander.jost@arctic.com